XXX Chats

Phone chat uk free

Sturbridge ma dating

For the past 4 years, I worked as a therapist for children in both a school and private practice setting.

I have a masters in counseling psychology and school counseling.

It will bring me great joy making sure children are happy and well taken care of.

I also love animals, have 2 dogs of my own, and can help with their care as well. I have been a babysitter for all age groups for around several years.

I have also worked at a family oriented campground which requires me to work closely with families.

I'm a part time receptionist, full time student, and looking to become a part time nanny/babysitter. I am currently a student in college, majoring in Communication Sciences and Disorders to pursue a career as a Speech Pathologist. I just turned 19 years old and am currently a freshman at the Isenberg School of Management at UMass Amherst, majoring in both finance and economics. I have had many babysitting jobs including babysitting a little girl after school everyday for about two years until her and her family moved. I currently play intramural field hockey and lacrosse at college as well as participating in Habitat for Humanity and the Women in Business club at UMass.

I have glowing reviews and wonderful experience with children. I have always wanted to work with young kids, which is why I spent the majority of my time babysitting families for over 6 years, and working with young dancers at my dance studio. I have a lot of younger cousins that live nearby that I babysit for as well. I will be able to work very flexible hours this summer. I was a dance teacher for 2-15 year olds for 6 years.

About me: I'm a very athletic and proactive person. I would be willing to take children to parks, play groups, outdoor activities, etc. I currently work where I conduct various activities with kids including arts and crafts, bean bag tosses, tug of wars - you name it! I grew up looking after my little sister and watching her as well as her friends.I have had little babysitting experience beyond family and family friends but I am very responsible, reliable and good with kids.Feel free to contact me if you wish to learn more about me or would like to meet with me.I am currently a sophomore at University of Massachusetts Boston!I started babysitting with my sister who is 16 months older than me when I was 14.By the following year I took care of my three neighbors who were 8, 6, and 4.I babysat them often after school while their parents were at work and also on weekend nights and mornings.Throughout my junior and senior year of high school I was a nanny for two siblings. Having a dad as a chef I started cooking at a young age so I am very comfortable in the kitchen.Meet thousands of local Sturbridge singles, as the worlds largest dating site we make dating in Sturbridge easy!Plentyoffish is 100% Free, unlike paid dating sites.You will get more interest and responses here than all paid dating sites combined!

Comments Sturbridge ma dating