XXX Chats

archeology and carbon dating

Adult chat with fredericton men

You should be secure in who you are and know exactly what you want.

If you are up to the task of making me feel that way you know the routine.

I am a 40 year old mature woman who is secure in many aspects of my life...

I am in search of a mature Godly man who can practice what he preaches...seems that words are all to easy to come by for many. I would like to meet a good looking man that is highly intelligent, funny, open minded and financially secure. Hello, i'm single, caring, understanding and fun to be with.

For those who are serious candidates in finding a Godly woman please feel free to email and from there it will be taken... I have many things to offer and expect the same in return. I like reading, playing pool and badminton, going for walks and movies. If your a caring, honest and romantic men, please reply.

hi im 40/female i love meeting new people im very easy going i have kids and i like getting out on the town now and then but not really in to the bars alot just here to check things out ya never know they are some very sweet people out there im sure I am an attractive, independent professional looking for someone who is happy with their life, as I am, but is looking for someone to share it with. I like to do anything outdoors and crave a good challenge. I am outgoing, not to shy, looking for what all of us are looking for.

I have one son who lives with me and have been divorced for 5 years. I work out 5 times per week, am slim, have dark blonde hair and brown eyes. I'm an energetic, life-long student with a passion for history, nature, art, community and words. I am looking for an honest, caring, clean, fun guy.

Different ideas and viewpoints make the world go around.

I am thoroughly enjoying life and would appreciate a good friend to share the journey with. i enjoy going camping, sledding, four wheeling and love watching the nascar races.

A confirmed bibliophile and a hands-on learner, I enjoy trying new things. Never married, no kids, though enjoy spending time with those of friends and siblings. i am 5'1", 120 lbs, auburn hair with blond highlites (have to hide those grays somehow) and hazel eyes. i also enjoy having a few beers every now and then. I am a single WORKING mom looking for an honest, caring, and sensitive man who enjoys and respects a woman who speaks and acts straight from her heart! I love intellectual humour, my friends say I have a very subtle yet sarcastic sense of humour.

Hoping to meet an energetic, intelligent, curious person with an appreciation for history, literature and working with his hands. Formal education is not as important as a desire for constant learning. if you think we might have something in common please do not hesitate to e-mail me. If you are looking for a fun-loving yet serious when it counts kind of woman please send me a line. I am a very caring person (ok emotional - haven't seen an episode of Touched by An Angel with dry eyes yet).

Comments Adult chat with fredericton men